Trainings and Consultations

right arrow-02-02-02-02-02With each of our completed projects, we learn something new and put new bags in our experience baggage. We gladly show the contents of these “suitcases” to those who are interested. After all, if people start to understand each other better, will it not help the advance of “peace in the whole world?” © We can tell you about how stories are created in different ways. Which one is right for you?

Independent evaluation

1-02We can take a look at your presentation from your own point of view and, relying on more or less objective criteria for evaluation, tell how good your story is. Perhaps we can even suggest how it would be possible to make it even more interesting.

Personal consultation

2-02We can talk about everything related to the creation of presentations:

  • How to make a presentation of your story
  • How to prepare for public speaking
  • How to use presentations in your work

Lecture / Seminar / Webinar

3-02If you are interested in the topic of storytelling and you would like to know what is happening in this area, what secrets and techniques can make your story more interesting, then there is nothing better than good old communication with the audience in the format of a thematic lecture or seminar. Write to us and we, of course, will be able to organize and conduct such a lecture for you.

Training / Master-class

4-02-02Yes, yes, and there is such an experience. If you need to teach several people to make presentations (for example, your sales managers, or marketing department employees), then the training for creating presentations that seamlessly turns into training for their implementation and use in sales can be just what you need.

right arrow-02-02

Some of the formats of communication with us, such as “Independent Evaluation”, will be completely free. Some will require additional time and preparation from us, which will naturally cost money. Comparison of this money with the price of your mistakes, which you can avoid after communicating with us, we leave at your discretion.

Тренинги и консультации

right arrow-02-02-02-02-02С каждым нашим выполненным проектом мы узнаем что-то новое и укладываем в багаж нашего опыта новые чемоданы. Мы охотно показываем содержимое этих “чемоданов” тем, кому это интересно. Ведь если люди начнут лучше понимать друг друга, разве это не будет помогать наступлению “мира во всем мире?”© Мы можем рассказать о том, как создаются истории, разными способами. Какой из них подойдет вам?

Независимая оценка

1-02Мы можем взглянуть на вашу презентацию под своим углом зрения и, опираясь на более-менее объективные критерии оценки, рассказать, насколько хороша ваша история. Возможно, мы даже сможем предложить, как можно было бы сделать ее еще интереснее.

 

Персональная консультация

2-02Мы можем рассказать обо всем, что связано с созданием презентаций:

  •      Как правильно сделать презентацию вашей истории
  •      Как подготовиться к публичному выступлению
  •      Как правильно использовать презентации в вашей работе

Лекция/Семинар/Вебинар

3-02Если вам интересна тема рассказывания историй и вы хотели бы узнать, что нового происходит в этой области, какие секреты и приемы могут сделать вашу историю интереснее, то нет ничего лучше старого доброго общения с аудиторией в формате тематической лекции или семинара. Пишите нам и мы, конечно же, сможем организовать и провести для вас такую лекцию.

Тренинг/Мастер-класс

4-02-02Да-да, и такой опыт имеется. Если Вам нужно научить делать презентации сразу несколько человек (например, ваших менеджеров по продажам, или сотрудников маркетингового отдела), то тренинг по созданию презентаций, плавно переходящий в тренинг по их проведению и использованию в продажах, может оказаться именно тем, что вам нужно.

 

right arrow-02-02

Некоторые из форматов общения с нами, например, такие как “Независимая оценка”, будут совершенно бесплатны. Некоторые потребуют от нас дополнительных затрат времени и подготовки, что закономерно уже будет стоить денег. Сравнение этих денег с ценой ваших ошибок, которых вам удастся избежать после общения с нами, мы оставляем на ваше усмотрение.

EnglishРусский