Storytelling and Copywriting

tutchev (1) -01-01-01... How to express yourself to the heart?
How else can another understand you?
Will he understand what you are living?
The thought spoken is a lie,
Blowing up, disturbing the keys,
-Prytaysya them - and be silent ... (F. Tyutchev)

right arrow-02-02-02-02-02Storytelling - It is a way to transfer people information and certain meanings and ideas in the form of history. The story can be any, as well as any can be its appearance (comic, podcast, post on social networks, speech). The scope of the stories is endless: it is the launch of a new brand on the market, and the promotion of the company in social networks, writing an article in an industry magazine, creating a letter for distribution, and speaking for a speech, and much more.

1-02Story telling is at the heart of any of our projects. But there are situations when you may need exactly correctly written text to solve a problem. We think that you yourself can already give some examples of such situations, it’s not just that you ended up on this page. The creation of history has its own methods and approaches, described in detail on the Internet. But how much time do you spend to create from scratch a good text that solves your problems? Appreciate your time and just read the situations in which we can help you:

Feature Articles

We can write an article in a magazine, a newspaper, an online publication tailored to your audience.

Long-read for social networks

We can write a post in the format of long-read for your company page, or product.

Speech for speeches

We can prepare an interesting and convincing speech for your speech.

Marketing texts

We can create a text without imposing on the audience the benefits of your product.

Business letters

We can write a status business letter, taking into account all the nuances of your business situation.

Slogans and naming

We can come up with a bright, memorable slogan for your company, product or brand.

2-02Each your situation is unique, therefore your history should be unique. Applying to us, you can count on professional copywriting, an individual approach to your history and the exact timing of the availability of content.

Истории и копирайтинг

tutchev (1)-01-01-01…Как сердцу выразить себя?
Другому как понять тебя?
Поймет ли он, чем ты живешь?
Мысль изреченная есть ложь,
Взрывая, возмутишь ключи,
-Питайся ими – и молчи… (Ф. Тютчев)

right arrow-02-02-02-02-02Сторителлинг – это способ передачи людям информации и определенных смыслов и идей в виде истории. История может быть любой, равно как любым может быть и ее вид (комикс, подкаст, пост в социальных сетях, речь). Область применения историй безгранична: это и вывод нового бренда на рынок, и продвижение компании в соцсетях, и написание статьи в отраслевой журнал, и создание письма для рассылки, и речь для выступления, и многое другое.

 

1-02Рассказывание истории лежит в основе любого нашего проекта. Но существуют ситуации, когда для решения задачи вам может быть нужен именно грамотно и правильно написанный текст. Думаем, вы и сами уже можете привести несколько примеров таких ситуаций, ведь не просто так вы оказались на этой странице. В создании истории есть свои методики и подходы, детально описанные в интернете. Но сколько вы потратите времени, чтобы создать с нуля хороший текст, решающий ваши задачи?  Цените свое время и просто ознакомьтесь с ситуациями, в которых мы можем помочь вам:

 

Тематические статьи

Мы можем написать статью в журнал, газету, интернет-издание с учетом специфики вашей аудитории.

Long-read для соцсетей

Мы можем написать пост в формате long-read для страницы вашей компании, или продукта.

Речи для выступлений

Мы можем подготовить интересную и убедительную речь для вашего выступления.

Продающие тексты

Мы можем создать текст, без навязывания раскрывающий аудитории выгоды вашего продукта.

Деловые письма

Мы можем написать статусное деловое письмо с учетом всех нюансов вашей бизнес-ситуации.

Слоганы и нейминг

Мы можем придумать яркий, запоминающийся слоган для вашей компании, продукта или бренда.

 

2-02Каждая ваша ситуация уникальна, потому уникальной должна быть и ваша история. Обратившись к нам, вы можете рассчитывать на профессиональный копирайтинг, индивидуальный подход к вашей истории и точные сроки готовности контента.

EnglishРусский