Commercial offers

1-02A commercial offer is a short selling presentation of your product or service. Short (literally, on the 1-2 sheet), but very capacious. Our clients often refer to the selling presentation as a proposal. So that we have with you a complete understanding of how your story is being presented, compare these two formats:

  • Compounding, with rare exceptions, most often used on b2c market. In this case, your product / service is simple, and the benefit is obvious and does not require deep explanations: “Buy tickets a pack and get a water pump!”. The audience can also be very wide. You can send a commercial offer by e-mail, post it on bulletin boards, keep it freely available and, of course, transfer it to the client during the meeting.

  • Selling presentation is almost always used in b2b market. If the benefits of your product or service are complex and not obvious, or several people are involved in making a decision by the client, then perhaps you should consider creating a marketing presentation. Read more about how to make an effective business presentation. here.

2-02

The success of the project in the correct and accurate formulation of the problem. Download and fill this brief , in advance to avoid many questions that we otherwise need to ask you. In addition, with this document we will be able to quickly assess the complexity of the work, the timing of its implementation and cost.

3-02Contact us. After a little communication and clarification of additional details, we will be ready to start work. From this point on, you can tell yourself with complete confidence: “I am a good fellow! I solved a big problem! ”.

right arrow-XNUMX-XNUMX-XNUMX-XNUMX-XNUMXDuring the work on your presentation, people with more than 10 years of experience combine their efforts and knowledge to create for you not only beautiful, but also working in a lively business. Products. Below are the main stages of work, the strict adherence to which allows us to guarantee you the quality and accuracy of the terms of work.

  • Dive into the project

    At the beginning of each project, we thoroughly study a huge amount of information about the people for whom the presentation will be made and about the market (environment) where they work. We also study the product, service, company or person that will be discussed in our history. We have already accumulated a very diverse experience from different markets and business areas, so this stage does not take much time.

    The purpose of this stage - come to a common with you vision and understanding of the current situation for which we will create a solution to your problem.

  • Writing a commercial concept

    At this stage we work with the accumulated information and write a commercially verified history - the text that will form the basis of all further steps.

    The purpose of this stage - write a selling story, which we will then revive.

  • Sketch layout of sheets

    As part of this work, we highlight the key information in your history, structure it, determine the way it is filed visually and draw a rough outline sketch of your commercial proposal.

    The purpose of this stage - Final preparation of your proposal for the design work on its visualization.

  • Design

    Yes Yes. Only now we are finally starting to get creative for real. We determine the overall style and visual presentation of information in the proposal and make two preliminary options for your assessment. In the event that none of them met your expectations, we are preparing for you a third design option, starting from your constructive comments and comments.

    The purpose of this stage - Create a starting point in the design, based on which we can create a complete, commercially verified product.

  • And again design

    Now, on the basis of the option that you chose in the previous step, we are developing the idea that we have proposed to the final product that will be commercially effective: it will help you attract customers and make sales faster.

    The purpose of this stage - Create for you a product that will work effectively in your business.

Contact us

Коммерческие предложения

1-02Коммерческое предложение – это короткая продающая презентация вашего товара или услуги. Короткая (буквально, на 1-2 листа), но очень емкая. Наши клиенты часто называют продающую презентацию компредложением. Чтобы у нас с вами было полное взаимопонимание по способу подачи вашей истории, сравните эти два формата:

  • Компредложение, за редким исключением, чаще всего используется на b2c рынке. В этом случае ваши продукт/услуга просты, а выгода очевидна и не требует глубоких пояснений: “Покупай билетов пачку и получишь водокачку!”. Аудитория также может быть очень широкой. Коммерческое предложение можно рассылать по e-mail, размещать на досках объявлений, оставлять в свободном доступе и, конечно же, передавать клиенту во время встречи.

  • Продающая презентация почти всегда используется в b2b рынке. Если выгоды вашего продукта или услуги сложны и неочевидны, или в принятии клиентом решения участвуют не один, а несколько человек, то, возможно, вам стоит задуматься о создании продающей презентации. Читайте подробнее о том, как сделать эффективную бизнес презентацию, здесь.

2-02

Залог успеха проекта в правильной и точной постановке задачи. Скачайте и заполните этот бриф , чтобы заранее избежать многих вопросов, которые нам, иначе, нужно будет вам задать. Кроме того, с этим документом мы сможем быстрее оценить сложность работы, сроки ее выполнения и стоимость.

 

3-02Свяжитесь с нами. После небольшого общения и уточнения дополнительных деталей, мы будем готовы приступить к работе. С этого момента вы с полной уверенностью можете сказать себе: “Я молодец! Я решил/а большую проблему!”.

 

 right arrow-02-02-02-02-02В ходе работы над вашей презентацией люди с более чем 10-летним опытом работы объединяют свои усилия и знания, чтобы создавать для вас не только красивые, но и работающие в живом бизнесе продукты. Ниже перечислены основные этапы работы, четкое следование которым позволяет нам гарантировать вам качество и точность сроков работы.

 

 

  • Погружение в проект

    В начале каждого проекта мы досконально прорабатываем огромное количество информации о людях, для которых будет делаться презентация и о рынке (среде), где они работают. Мы также изучаем продукт, услугу, компанию или человека,  о котором будет идти речь в нашей истории. У нас уже накоплен очень разносторонний опыт из разных рынков и сфер бизнеса, поэтому данный этап не занимает много времени.

    Цель данного этапа – прийти к общему с вами видению и пониманию текущей ситуации, для которой мы будем создавать решение вашей задачи.

  • Написание коммерческой концепции

    На этом этапе мы работаем с накопленной информацией и пишем коммерчески выверенную историю – текст, который ляжет в основу всех дальнейших этапов.

    Цель данного этапа – написать продающую историю, которую мы затем будем оживлять.

  • Эскизная компоновка листов

    В рамках этой работы мы выделяем ключевую информацию в вашей истории, структурируем ее, определяем способ ее визуальной подачи и делаем черновой схематичный эскиз вашего коммерческого предложения.

    Цель данного этапа – Финальная подготовка вашего предложения к дизайнерским работам по его визуализации. 

  • Дизайн

    Да-да. Только сейчас мы наконец-то начинаем креативить по-настоящему. Определяем общую стилистику и визуальную подачу информации в предложении и делаем для вашей оценки два предварительных варианта. В случае, если ни один из них не оправдал ваших ожиданий, мы готовим для вас третий вариант оформления, отталкиваясь от ваших конструктивных замечаний и комментариев.

    Цель данного этапа – Создать отправную точку в оформлении, опираясь на которую мы сможем создать законченный, коммерчески выверенный продукт. 

  • И еще раз дизайн

    Теперь уже, на основе выбранного вами на предыдущем этапе варианта, мы развиваем предложенную нами идею до конечного продукта, который будет коммерчески эффективен: поможет вам привлекать клиентов и совершать продажи быстрее.

    Цель данного этапа – Создать для вас продукт, который будет эффективно работать в вашем бизнесе.

Свяжитесь с нами