Creating presentations

We help companies and people talk about themselves and their needs to others. If you need to hold an important meeting with a client, or speak to a hundred people, or send an e-mail commercially the right story about your services - we help you do it convincingly, effectively and professionally.

Details

Slide Shredder

If you already have a ready-made presentation, but you are not sure that it is good for your task - you can get a detailed analysis of the advantages and weaknesses of your slides, as well as recommendations on how to make your presentation really effective.

Details

Commercial offers

A commercial offer is a small presentation. If your product or service is simple, then all you need is to tell the client convincingly, briefly and effectively about its benefits of cooperation with you. A commercial offer is what the client has left after the meeting ends or the phone conversation ends.

Details

Branding and identity

First of all, people choose the heart. That is why your recognition and uniqueness are so important in positioning in front of customers. The personality of your brand or company created by professionals will determine your image and trust in you. It is part of your past and present. Let us tell you about you correctly.

Details

Video Production

Emotion gives birth to desires, and desires give birth to reflections on how to realize them. It would seem - nothing complicated - sound, picture and movement. But, united in one video series, these three words can create a mood, bring to the right thoughts, cause a desire - for example, order us the production of such a video.

Details

Storytelling and Copywriting

To tell about something interesting, lively and convincingly not as easy as it seems at first glance. Whether it is an article in a magazine, a post in social networks, a letter, or a slogan for a new brand - in each case requires an individual approach to creating your story. Composing it and turning the text into laconic phrases is part of our work.

Details

Trainings and Consultations

There are no perfect solutions to visualizing meanings. If you have a presentation, or commercial offer, or a logo, or something else related to your desire to convey ideas to other people - contact us. We can not only make an analysis of your product that is understandable to you, but also tell you how you could make it better.

Details

You did not find what you need in the list?

Nothing wrong. Just write to us and we will find a personal solution for your task. Our clients turn to us for presentations, but after the completed first project they trust us with a variety of tasks, the solution of which lies at the intersection of design, marketing, commerce and copywriting.

I want to contact you

Создание презентаций

Мы помогаем компаниям и людям рассказывать о себе и своей нужности другим. Если вам нужно провести важную встречу с клиентом, или выступить перед сотней человек, или отправить по электронной почте коммерчески правильный рассказ о своих услугах – мы помогаем вам сделать это убедительно, эффектно и профессионально.

Подробнее

 

Слайдорубка

Если у вас уже есть готовая презентация, но вы не уверены в том, что она хороша для решения вашей задачи – вы можете получить у нас подробный анализ преимуществ и слабых сторон ваших слайдов, а также рекомендации как сделать вашу презентацию действительно эффективной.

Подробнее

Коммерческие предложения

Коммерческое предложение – это маленькая презентация. Если ваш продукт или услуга просты, то все что нужно – убедительно, кратко и эффектно рассказать клиенту о его выгодах сотрудничества с вами. Коммерческое предложение – это то, что остается у клиента после того, как закончилась встреча или завершился телефонный разговор.

Подробнее

Брендинг и айдентика

В первую очередь люди выбирают сердцем. Именно поэтому ваша узнаваемость и уникальность так важны в позиционировании перед клиентами. Созданная профессионалами индивидуальность вашего бренда или компании определит ваш имидж и доверие к вам. Это часть вашего прошлого и настоящего. Доверьте нам рассказать о вас правильно.

Подробнее

Производство видео

Эмоция рождает желания, а желания рождают размышления о том, как реализовать их. Казалось бы – ничего сложного – звук, картинка и движение. Но, объединенные в один видеоряд, эти три слова могут создать настроение, навести на нужные мысли, вызвать желание – например, заказать нам производство такого видеоролика.

Подробнее

Истории и копирайтинг

Рассказать о чем-то интересно, живо и убедительно не так просто, как кажется на первый взгляд. Будь это статья в журнал, пост в соцсетях, письмо, или слоган для нового бренда – в каждом отдельном случае требуется индивидуальный подход к созданию вашей истории. Сочинять ее и превращать километры текста в лаконичные фразы – часть нашей работы.

Подробнее

Тренинги и консультации

В визуализации смыслов нет идеальных решений. Если у вас есть презентация, или коммерческое предложение, или логотип, или что-то иное, связанное с вашим стремлением донести свои идеи другим людям – обратитесь к нам. Мы сможем не только сделать понятный вам анализ вашего продукта, но и рассказать, как можно было бы сделать его лучше.

Подробнее

Вы не нашли в списке то, что вам нужно?

Ничего страшного. Просто напишите нам и мы найдем персональное решение для вашей задачи. Наши клиенты обращаются к нам за презентациями, но после выполненного первого проекта доверяют нам самые разные задачи, решение которых находится на стыке дизайна, маркетинга, коммерции и копирайтинга.

Я хочу связаться с вами
EnglishРусский