Video Production

1-02If you are in this picture, then you need "moving pictures" - whether it's a video, or an animated presentation, or a cartoon. Just like when creating a regular presentation, it's important for us to understand three things: what message do you want to convey to the audience in your video and who will be your audience? What format do you need for submitting information to a video?

  • This format implies the duration of the video from 1 to 3 minutes and is designed to visualize the emotions associated with a particular event, event, or product. The final clip can look, for example, like this:

  • This format is most often used at exhibitions, product demonstrations of companies. For duration, it can range from 1 to 10 minutes and, in fact, become a full-fledged documentary film about your company.

  • This is another direction in which you can give free rein to your imagination and convey to the viewer the competitive advantages of your company with the right emotion.:


  • The scope of such commercials is huge. Most often, it is used in the b2c market and is rarely applicable to the b2b segment, where good old PDF files and printed presentations continue to rule.

right arrow-XNUMX-XNUMX-XNUMX-XNUMX-XNUMXWe are not wizards and we can not take a second Interstellar for you, however, we can do much more. Below are listed the main works that we can perform when creating a video for you that solves exactly your tasks.

  • Synopsis, script

    Briefly about the main thing. If you do not have a story, we will come up with it for you and expand it into text in the form of a script.

  • Creating animations, or static presentation slides

    Visualization of our scenario with you in static images, whether it be slides of presentation or sketches of camera shooting plans.

  • Filming

    We can work with your ready-made video, or supervise the shooting process independently. This stage is discussed in advance, at the stage of project coordination, and may constitute a significant portion of the budget of your video.

  • Post production - installation

    We perform editing - mixing the footage into one video series in accordance with the animatic.

  • Post production - special effects and animation

    We add 2D and 3D video effects and animate static content when it comes to video presentation.

  • Scoring

    If necessary, we engage professional studios to voice your presentation or video.

2-02Each your situation is unique, therefore your history should be unique. Applying to us, you can count on an individual approach to your history and the exact timing of the availability of video content.

Contact us

Производство видео

1-02Если вы оказались на этой картинке, значит вам нужны “движущиеся картинки” – будь то видеоролик, или анимированная презентация, или мультфильм. Так же как и при создании обычной презентации, нам важно понимать три вещи: какое сообщение вы хотите донести до аудитории в своем видео и кто будет вашей аудиторией? Какой формат подачи информации в видео вам нужен?

  • Этот формат подразумевает длительность ролика от 1 до 3 минут и призван визуализировать эмоции, связанные с тем или иным событием, мероприятием, или продуктом. Финальный ролик может выглядеть, например, так:

  • Этот формат чаще всего используется на выставках, демонстрациях продукции компаний. По длительности он может составлять от 1 до 10 минут и, фактически, стать полноценным документальным фильмом о вашей компании. Как, например, в этом видео Данилы Исаченкова, работающего с нами:

  • Это еще одно направление, в котором можно дать волю воображению и донести до зрителя конкурентные преимущества вашей компании с правильной эмоцией. В ролике ниже собраны примеры такой визуализации от нашего коллеги – Данилы Исаченкова:


  • Сфера применения таких роликов огромна. Чаще всего, она используется на b2c рынке и довольно редко применима к b2b сегменту, где балом продолжают править старые добрые PDF файлы и распечатанные презентации.

 right arrow-02-02-02-02-02Мы не волшебники и не можем снять для вас второй Interstellar, тем не менее, мы можем многое другое. Ниже перечислены основные работы, которые мы можем выполнить при создании для вас видеоролика, решающего именно ваши задачи.

  • Синопсис, сценарий

    Коротко о главном. Если у вас нет истории, мы придумаем ее для вас и развернем ее в тексте в виде сценария.

  • Создание аниматика, либо статичных слайдов презентации

    Визуализация нашего с вами сценария в статичных изображениях, будь то слайды презентации или эскизы операторских съемочных планов.

  • Съемочный процесс

    Мы можем работать с вашим готовым видеоматериалом, либо курировать съемочный процесс самостоятельно. Этот этап обсуждается заранее, на этапе согласования проекта и может составлять значительную долю бюджета вашего видеоролика.

  • Post production - монтаж

    Мы выполняем монтаж – сведение отснятого материала в один видеоряд в соответствии с аниматиком.

  • Post production - спецэффекты и анимация

    Мы добавляем 2D и 3D видеоэффекты и анимируем статичный контент, если речь идет о видеопрезентации.

  • Озвучивание

    При необходимости, мы привлекаем профессиональные студии для озвучивания вашей презентации или видео.

2-02Каждая ваша ситуация уникальна, потому уникальной должна быть и ваша история. Обратившись к нам, вы можете рассчитывать на индивидуальный подход к вашей истории и точные сроки готовности видеоконтента.

 

Свяжитесь с нами